Mickey Rainwater

Mickey Rainwater

Senior Pastor

mrainwater@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 102

Roger Williams

Roger Williams

Remedy Pastor

rwilliams@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080

Roger Murphy

Roger Murphy

Youth Minister

865-983-2080

Wesley Rouse

Wesley Rouse

Worship Minister

wrouse@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 107

Olivia Massingill

Olivia Massingill

Communications Coordinator

omassingill@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 106

Steve Cordle

Executive Director

scordle@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 105

Melisa Douzart

Melisa Douzart

Children's Minister

mdouzart@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 111

Sherrie Miller

Sherrie Miller

Administrative Assistant, Senior Pastor

smiller@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 101

Kenny Francis

Kenny Francis

Custodian, Main Campus

865-983-2080

Gilbert Harris

Gilbert Harris

Associate Pastor

rev.gilbert.harris@gmail.com

865-983-2080 ext. 109

Yvonne Shelgren

Yvonne Shelgren

Congregational Support and Volunteer Coordinator

yshelgren@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 112

Andy Blanchard

Andy Blanchard

Youth Assistant

865-983-2080

Mindy Reagan

Youth Administrative Assistant

mreagan@fairview-umc.org

Karen Minser

Administrative Assistant to the Minister of Worship

kminser@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 103

Jill Bond

Jill Bond

Co Director of Learning Tree Preschool

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

Christy Wheeler

Christy Wheeler

Preschool Director

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-2080

Kenny Allmon

Kenny Allmon

Custodian, Remedy Campus

865-983-2080