Mickey Rainwater

Mickey Rainwater

Senior Pastor

mrainwater@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 102

Jimmy Manis

Jimmy Manis

Family and Missions Minister

jmanis@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 117

Steve Cordle

Executive Director

scordle@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 105

Wesley Rouse

Wesley Rouse

Worship Minister

wrouse@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 107

Karen Minser

Administrative Assistant to the Minister of Worship

kminser@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 103

Kenny Francis

Kenny Francis

Custodian, Main Campus

865-983-2080

Gilbert Harris

Gilbert Harris

Associate Pastor

rev.gilbert.harris@gmail.com

865-983-2080 ext. 109

Olivia Massingill

Olivia Massingill

Communications Coordinator

omassingill@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 106

Sherrie Miller

Sherrie Miller

Administrative Assistant, Senior Pastor

smiller@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 101

Adam Diggs

Youth Ministry Intern

Kenny Allmon

Kenny Allmon

Custodian, Remedy Campus

865-983-2080

Roger Williams

Roger Williams

Remedy Pastor

rwilliams@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080

Roger Murphy

Roger Murphy

Youth Minister

865-983-2080

Andy Blanchard

Andy Blanchard

Youth Assistant

865-983-2080

Mindy Reagan

Youth Administrative Assistant

mreagan@fairview-umc.org

Christy Wheeler

Christy Wheeler

Director of Learning Tree Preschool

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 116

Yvonne Shelgren

Yvonne Shelgren

Congregational Support and Volunteer Coordinator

yshelgren@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 112

Melisa Douzart

Melisa Douzart

Children's Minister

mdouzart@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 111

Lyn Byrd

Interim Nursery Director

lbyrd@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 108

Christina Hendrix

Assistant to the Children's Minister

chendrix@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 113

Jill Bond

Jill Bond

Assistant Director of Learning Tree Preschool

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 110