Back

Back

Mickey Rainwater Directory Photo.png

Mickey Rainwater

Senior Pastor

mrainwater@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 102

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Roger Williams Directory Photo.png

Roger Williams

Remedy Pastor

rwilliams@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Jimmy Manis LifeTouch.jpg

Jimmy Manis

Family and Missions Minister

jmanis@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 117

Coordinates missional outreach programs within the church, in addition to our local and global community, and cultivates discipleship amongst the congregants.

Paul Priest.jpg

Paul Priest

Youth Minister

ppriest@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 118

Ministers to the needs of youth and families, in addition to coordinating and leading youth programming and events.

Andy Blanchard Directory Photo.png

Andy Blanchard

Youth Assistant

865-983-2080

Assists with the coordination of Youth Ministry programming and events.

sherri photo.jpg

Sherrie Miller

Administrative Assistant, Senior Pastor

smiller@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 101

Provides administrative support to the Senior Pastor and manages office needs for staff members.

Wesley Rouse.png

Wesley Rouse

Music Minister

wrouse@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 107

Ministers to the needs of congregants, in addition to managing and coordinating musical programming for the church and its services.

Karen Minser.jpg

Karen Minser

Administrative Assistant, Music

kminser@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 103

Provides administrative support to the Music Minister and coordinates the publication of the church bulletins.

Mindy Reagan.jpg

Mindy Reagan

Children’s Choir Director

mreagan@fairview-umc.org

Assists the Music Minister with the coordination of Children’s Choirs.

Gilbert Harris Directory Photo.png

Gilbert Harris

Associate Pastor

rev.gilbert.harris@gmail.com

865-983-2080 ext. 109

 

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Yvonne Shelgren Directory Photo.png

Yvonne Shelgren

Connectional Ministries Coordinator

yshelgren@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 112

Coordinates calendar and events in addition to connectional ministries for both campuses.

Steve Cordle.jpg

Steve Cordle

Executive Director

scordle@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 105

Manages the staff and coordinates administrative tasks for the           operation of the church.

lind 3.png

Lindsey Kizer

Youth Assistant

lnkizer@icloud.com

Assists with the coordination of Youth Ministry programming and events.

Donna Henry.jpg

Donna Henry

Children's Ministry Director

dhenry@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 108

Provides leadership & oversight for the Children's Ministry

41955001_899417443578313_447424973213007

Ashley Fultz

Associate Children’s Director

afultz@fairview-umc.org

Ministers to the needs of children and families, in addition to               coordinating and leading children's programming and events.

Karen Scarborough.jpg

Karen Scarborough

Special Needs Coordinator

scarborough5817@gmail.com

Manages and coordinates special needs children's programming under the leadership of the Children's Minister.

Christy Wheeler Directory Photo.png

Christy Wheeler

Director of Learning Tree Preschool

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 116

Manages The Learning Tree program.