CONTACT US

(865) 983-2080

fumc@fairview-umc.org

ADDRESS

Central Campus

2508 Old Niles Ferry Road

Maryville, TN 37803

Remedy Campus

2505 Old Niles Ferry Road

Maryville, TN 37803

SOCIAL MEDIA
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Back

Back

Fairview Staff

Mickey Rainwater Directory Photo.png

mrainwater@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 102

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Senior Pastor

Mickey Rainwater

Roger Williams Directory Photo.png

rwilliams@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Remedy Pastor

Roger Williams

Olivia Massingill LifeTouch.jpg

omassingill@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 106

Maintains the website, app, and social media, in addition to producing the e-Link and announcement sheet.

Communications Coordinator

Olivia Massingill

Jimmy Manis LifeTouch.jpg

jmanis@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 117

Coordinates missional outreach programs within the church, in addition to our local and global community, and cultivates discipleship amongst the congregants.

Family and Missions Minister

Jimmy Manis

Paul Priest.jpg

ppriest@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 118

Ministers to the needs of youth and families, in addition to coordinating and leading youth programming and events.

Youth Minister

Paul Priest

Andy Blanchard Directory Photo.png

865-983-2080

Assists with the coordination of Youth Ministry programming and events.

Youth Assistant

Andy Blanchard

28235350_1824052260961265_58874098381856

smiller@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 101

Provides administrative support to the Senior Pastor and manages office needs for staff members.

Administrative Assistant, Senior Pastor

Sherrie Miller

Wesley Rouse.png

wrouse@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 107

Ministers to the needs of congregants, in addition to managing and coordinating musical programming for the church and its services.

Music Minister

Wesley Rouse

Karen Minser.jpg

kminser@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 103

Provides administrative support to the Music Minister and coordinates the publication of the church bulletins.

Administrative Assistant, Music

Karen Minser

Gilbert Harris Directory Photo.png

rev.gilbert.harris@gmail.com

865-983-2080 ext. 109

 

Provides preaching, teaching, and pastoral care to the congregation.

Associate Pastor

Gilbert Harris

Yvonne Shelgren Directory Photo.png

yshelgren@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 112

Coordinates calendar and events in addition to connectional ministries for both campuses.

Congregational Support and Volunteer Coordinator

Yvonne Shelgren

Steve Cordle.jpg

scordle@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 105

Manages the staff and coordinates administrative tasks for the           operation of the church.

Executive Director

Steve Cordle

Melisa Douzart Directory Photo.png

mdouzart@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 111

Ministers to the needs of children and families, in addition to               coordinating and leading children's programming and events.

Children's Minister

Melisa Douzart

Lyn Byrd.jpg

lbyrd@fairview-umc.org

865-983-2080 ext. 108

Coordinates and lead's nursery programming and events, including childcare, under the leadership of the Children's Minister. 

Nursery Director

Lyn Byrd

41955001_899417443578313_447424973213007

afultz@fairview-umc.org

Manages and coordinates children's programming on Remedy Campus under the leadership of the Children's Minister.

Children's Program Manager, Remedy Campus

Ashley Fultz

Karen Scarborough.jpg

scarborough5817@gmail.com

Manages and coordinates special needs children's programming under the leadership of the Children's Minister.

Special Needs Coordinator

Karen Scarborough

Christy Wheeler Directory Photo.png

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 116

Manages The Learning Tree program.

Director of Learning Tree Preschool

Christy Wheeler

Jill Bond Directory Photo.png

learningtreeps@gmail.com

865-983-9066

865-983-2080 ext. 110

Assists with the management of The Learning Tree.

Assistant Director of Learning Tree Preschool

Jill Bond

Mindy Reagan.jpg

mreagan@fairview-umc.org

Assists the Music Minister with the coordination of Children’s Choirs.

Administrative Assistant, Children's Choirs

Mindy Reagan